Thanks, NCAA. Seriously! Thanks a lot

by

Well, my friends, every time I post a new blog, I’m forced to include the NCAA logo.

Sorry, but if don’t, the NCAA communists just might kick me out.

Coach Polk, I agree with you. The NCAA stinks!

6 Responses to “Thanks, NCAA. Seriously! Thanks a lot”

  1. Braves Dawg Says:

    No soup for you!

  2. theconquistador Says:

    That’s crazy. What is the reasoning behind that?

  3. rebelnate Says:

    NC double a$$ holes

  4. jaybirdms Says:

    Like we would forget that this is the NCAA tournament. Wonder if they make PA include the NIT logo?

  5. nashdawg Says:

    Double g man, George from WTN 104.5 TheZone here in Nashville was just talking abt getting the NCAA men’s final 4 to be played here. Do you think that could ever happen?

  6. Gregg Ellis Says:

    Sorry, guys. The internet at ALLTEL arena has been down. Geez. Anyway, it’s back up. However, I’m filing stories so I not going to post blogs like I had hoped. Gotta work so you can read tomorrow.

    Nashdawg, not sure on that one. I would leave to see that in Nashville, though.

Leave a Reply

