Louisiana Tech game update

by

Apparently, there has been a rumor floating around regarding the status of Mississippi State’s season opener against Louisiana Tech game, as evident of two phone calls I’ve received in a short period of time and a message board thread on Six Pack.

The concern was whether the game was being moved to Shreveport.

Well, it’s not. MSU officials have no idea where or how that rumor got started, but they assured me it was just that, a RUMOR.

So if you’ve made plans to go to Ruston, there’s no need to concern yourself with altering those plans.

5 Responses to “Louisiana Tech game update”

  1. jcdawgman18 Says:

    Methinks this one is going to look like a home game practically for the Dawgs.

  2. BirdZ! Says:

    I don’t care to go. I figure a lot of the Jackson folks will make the trip.

  3. Gregg Ellis Says:

    I would expect a lot of MSU fans to be in attendance.

  4. babybulldogmommy Says:

    I won’t. I’ll watch from home.

  5. Jimmy Barbee Says:

    If y’all excuse, believe I will not watch this game.

Leave a Reply

