GameDay: On the Links

by

Here is a pdf version of the GameDay section. It’s a must-read. I mean it.

Here’s an AJC story about Georgia Tech trying to hold on to the football. MSU jumped on three fumbles last week, so watch out for that element of the game.

And here’s an AJC writer who fancies himself “Mr. College Football” making predictions on today’s games.

Now, I must figure out how to get to Bobby Dodd Stadium.

5 Responses to “GameDay: On the Links”

  1. cnd46 Says:

    Yeah, Tony is right about 10% of the time. Looking forward to listening to good ole Jack even if the offense isn’t that good.

  2. bigdraws Says:

    Take a left at the 2nd ghetto on the right.

  3. Brad Locke Says:

    Finally found the joint. After missing my exit. And after waiting 10 minutes while the parking attendant tried to figure out why his little computer system didn’t recognize my pass. And after walking 90 miles from the parking garage to the stadium. Now I’m sitting in the front row of an open press box with the sun beating down on me. Would be a lot nicer if I’d remembered my sunglasses. Crap!

    I’m such a baby.

  4. 2thdoc Says:

    Did you ask GG if you could borrow his cap?…portable gazebo shade.

  5. Brad Locke Says:

    Ha! My head’s gonna get roasted. Just shaved it.

Leave a Reply

