On the Links

by

That 63-5 loss to Florida notwithstanding, Kentucky coach Rich Brooks still thinks he’s got a good defense. I certainly expect Saturday’s game to be a defensive struggle. Hopefully not of the 3-2 variety – that score will forever live in infamy, won’t it? – but I’ll take the under (the O/U is currently at 39 points; you kiddin’ me?).

From the Lexington Herald-Leader, we learn that the Wildcats are looking for leaders.

I’d love to stick around, but I’ve got a feature and GameDay stuff to write. I’ll post a predictions thread later on.

One Response to “On the Links”

  1. dadwithpride Says:

    Maybe Brooks shops at the same “Rose Colored Glasses R US” that Crxxm shops at.!!!!!

Leave a Reply

