Blog Bag: Wide Open

by

Thought I’d forgotten, didn’t you? It’s just been a busy day, that’s all. So go ahead, drop your questions in the Blog Bag and I’ll provide answers by Friday. By the way, I have a column coming tomorrow about how big Wednesday’s game against LSU is in regards to postseason hopes, as well as a feature on the Lady Bulldogs’ trio of players from the Congo. Stay tuned.

8 Responses to “Blog Bag: Wide Open”

  1. olemsufan Says:

    Whats the latest on Kodi?

  2. imabulldog Says:

    With the change to adidas, will our baseball team’s uniforms change? If so, can you get a visual

  3. bigcowbell Says:

    I would like to read about what will be done to improve our offensive line for next year. What news if any can be reported?

  4. sfwmdawg Says:

    What about the contest I mentioned earlier. Taking your bloggers here and putting them in a hat and drawing one and taking them to a ballgame. Could be a fun interview, something from a different perspective.

  5. Brad Locke Says:

    I don’t know, dude. Management probably would not approve. Not sure MSU media relations would, either.

  6. Brad Locke Says:

    I’m not saying it’s a bad idea, I’m just telling you how it is.

  7. thespear Says:

    I realize it may be tough to do given the new system and all, but could you give us your projected starters and/or players to watch etc like pa has done on his site?

  8. Brad Locke Says:

    I will try my best, spear.

Leave a Reply

